Oxygen analyzers

Oxygen (O2) is measured in technological processes at temperatures up to 1,400 ° C

MLT sensor The most robust O2 ENOTEC sensor Designed for aggressive and corrosive gases.

The InSitu analyzer is located directly in the flue gas stream, at the end of the patented probe, which allows an accurate representative measurement of the oxygen in the flue gas.

Any fluctuations in gas composition will be immediately displayed. This allows you to effectively control the combustion process, resulting in reduced energy consumption while minimizing the amount of harmful emissions.

OXITEC® 5000 - Stationary Oxygen Analyzer

Gas analyzers for precise, quick and continuous combustion control. Confidence in the measurement technology is possible only if the oxygen measurement during combustion is accurate and fast, and the design of the gas analyzer is reliable. The OXITEC® 5000 oxygen analyzer manufactured in Germany by ENOTEC fully complies with these requirements.

OXITEC® GasEx - Explosion Proof Oxygen Analyzer

Harsh process conditions such as aggressive flue gases or explosive atmospheres require particularly reliable technologies.

OXITEC® Economy

The OXITEC® Economy Oxygen Gas Analysis System for continuous combustion control includes a probe, probe cable and electronic unit. This basic model of our OXITEC® gas analyzer product line can be used in all combustion chambers with temperatures up to 1,400 ° C.

OXITEC® 500E

The OXITEC® 500E Extractive Oxygen Gas Analyzer for installation in a 19 "module was designed specifically for continuous oxygen measurements in gas analysis cabinets. It operates on the same sensor technology as the OXITEC® 5000 InSitu.

Have questions? Ask now!

Газоанализаторы кислорода

Кислород (O2) измеряется в технологических процессах при температуре до 1 400  °C

MLT сенсор Самый прочный сенсор O2 ENOTEC Спроектирован для агрессивных и коррозионных газов.

InSitu  анализатор размещается непосредственно в потоке дымовых газов, на конце запатентованного зонда, что позволяет проводить точное репрезентативное измерение кислорода в дымовых газах.

Любые колебания в составе газа будут немедленно отображены. Это позволяет эффективно осуществлять управление процессом горения, в результате сокращая энергопотребление при этом сводя к минимуму количество вредных выбросов.

OXITEC® 5000 - Стационарный анализатор кислорода

Газоанализаторы для точного, быстрого и продолжительного контроля горения. Уверенность в технологии измерения возможна только если измерение кислорода в процессе горения точное и быстрое, а конструкция газоанализатора надежная. Газоанализатор кислорода OXITEC® 5000, произведенный в Германии компанией ENOTEC, полностью соответствует этим требованиям.

OXITEC® GasEx - Взрывозащищенный анализатор кислорода

Жесткие технологические условия такие как агрессивные дымовые газы или взрывоопасные среды требуют особенно надежных технологий.

OXITEC® Economy

Система газового анализа кислорода OXITEC® Economy для продолжительного контроля горения включает зонд, кабель зонда и электронный блок. Эта базовая модель нашей продуктовой линейки газоанализаторов OXITEC® может применяться во всех камерах сгорания с температурами до 1,400°C.

OXITEC® 500E

Экстрактивный газоанализатор кислорода OXITEC® 500E для установки в 19" модуль был разработан специально для непрерывных измерений кислорода в шкафах газоанализа. Он работает на основе той же технологии сенсора, что и OXITEC® 5000 InSitu.

Есть вопросы? Задайте их сейчас!