AQUATEC® gas analyzers O 2 H 2 O

The InSitu family of sensors is designed by ENOTEC to ensure the longest possible life. ENOTEC uses only proven, high-quality materials to achieve abrasion resistance comparable to other peers on the market.

The sensors are absolutely leakproof thanks to the soldering method invented by ENOTEC, which makes them accurate, safe and reliable for a long time.

The sensor is located directly in the drying process, at the end of the probe, which ensures accurate, fast and representative measurement. Any fluctuations in the gas composition will be instantly displayed for on-line adjustment of the drying process parameters in order to reduce energy consumption.

AQUATEC® 1000

The drying process is very energy intensive, regardless of whether the leaves of tobacco or gypsum are dried. Fast and accurate measurement of process parameters reduces drying time and allows you to optimize energy costs. 

AQUATEC® 2000

QUATEC® 2000 is designed to measure humidity and oxygen in flue gases or other non-combustible gases of all kinds.

Have questions? Ask now!

AQUATEC® газоанализаторы O2 H2O

Семейство InSitu сенсоров спроектировано ENOTEC для обеспечения максимально длительного срока службы. ENOTEC использует только проверенные высококачественные материалы чтобы добиться износостойкости, несравнимой с другими аналогами на рынке.

Сенсоры абсолютно герметичны, благодаря изобретенному в ENOTEC методу пайки, что делает их точными, безопасными и надежными надолго.

Сенсор располагается непосредственно в процессе сушки, на конце зонда, что гарантирует точное, быстрое и репрезентативное измерение. Любые колебания в составе газа будут моментально  отображены для оперативной настройки параметров процесса сушки с целью снижения энергопотребления.

AQUATEC® 1000

Процесс сушки является весьма энергоемким, вне зависимости от того, сушатся листья табака или гипс. Быстрое и точное измерение параметров процесса снижает время сушки и позволяет оптимизировать энергозатраты. 

AQUATEC® 2000

QUATEC® 2000 предназначен для измерения влажности и кислорода в дымовых газах или других негорючих газах всех видов.

Есть вопросы? Задайте их сейчас!