Flame scanners

Flame Scanners S55xBE

The optimal solution for monitoring installations on any type of fuel

S55xBE series flame sensors are used in conjunction with P522 signal processors. P53L and P532. The ability to select the type of sensor (IR. UvTron and IR / UV) provides flexibility in solving a variety of tasks. The sensors are immune to the effects of x-ray and gamma radiation during operation and are optimally suited for flame monitoring in installations with one or more burners when burning any fuel.

Simultaneous monitoring with three flame sensors

The signal processors of the P531 and P532 series are fault-tolerant devices with a built-in self-diagnosis function, to which two flame sensors of the S55xBE series and one flame sensor of the S70x series can be connected at the same time.

In addition, when used with the S550BE flame detector, they can separately display the flame intensity through the UV channel and IR channel. The P532 model is equipped with built-in programming tools, and a separate P532UI remote control is used to program the P531.

Signal processors provide channel gain control, and for S552BE and S550BE flame sensors, multiple frequency values. Due to their design, they are optimally suited for boilers with a tangential combustion pattern, where two flame sensors are used to control the main burner, and the S70x series sensors are used to monitor side or horn ignition devices.

U2S Flame Scanners

Integrated Device - Signal Processor Assembly with Flame Sensor

The products of the U2S series are integrated devices with signal processors and a flame sensor, which are suitable for multi-fuel systems with one or more burners and can be used in cases where flame control is difficult.

This solution does not require a separate signal processor and allows you to save on shields and wiring. Since there are several models available and the possibility of choosing sensors is provided, the device is suitable for solving complex flame control tasks requiring high selectivity.

Watchdog Scanners

Have questions? Ask now!

Сканеры пламени

Сканеры пламени S55xBE

Оптимальное решение для контроля установок на любых видах топлива

Датчики пламени серии S55xBE используются совместно с процессорами сигналов Р522. P53L и Р532. Возможность выбора типа датчика (ик. uvTron и ик/УФ) обеспечивает гибкость при решении разнообразных задач. Датчики невосприимчивы к воздействию рентгеновского и гамма-излучения во время работы и оптимально подходят для контроля пламени в установках с одной или несколькими горелками при сжигании любого топлива.

Одновременный контроль с помощью трех датчиков пламени

Процессоры сигналов серий Р531 и Р532 — это отказоустойчивые устройства со встроенной функцией самодиагностики, к которым можно одновременно подсоединить два датчика пламени серии S55xBE и один датчик пламени серии S70x.

Кроме того, при использовании с датчиком пламени S550BE они могут отдельно отображать интенсивность пламени по УФ-каналу и ИК-каналу. Модель Р532 оснащена встроенными средствами программирования, а для программирования Р531 используется отдельный пульт P532UI.

Процессоры сигналов обеспечивают регулировку усиления каналов, а для датчиков пламени S552BE и S550BE — несколько значений частоты. Благодаря своей конструкции они оптимально подходят для котлов с тангенциальной схемой горения, где два датчика пламени используются для контроля основной горелки, а датчик серии S70x — для контроля боковых или рупорных устройств зажигания.

Сканеры пламени U2S

Интегрированное устройство — процессор сигналов в сборе с датчиком пламени

Изделия серии U2S представляют собой интегрированные устройства с процессорами сигналов и датчиком пламени, которые подходят для многотопливных систем с одной или несколькими горелками и могут использоваться в случаях, когда контроль пламени затруднен.

Такое решение не требует отдельного процессора сигналов и позволяет сэкономить на щитах и проводке. Поскольку в наличии имеется несколько моделей и предусмотрена возможность выбора датчиков, устройство подойдет для решения сложных задач контроля пламени, требующих высокой селективности.

Сканеры Watchdog

Есть вопросы? Задайте их сейчас!