EMI appliance

We are partners of EMI-Pribor LLC, which is a well-known manufacturer of instrumentation and analytical equipment, which has its own scientific developments, production facilities for the manufacture of instruments, quality control, and also for testing manufactured equipment.

Stationary optical gas analyzers IGM-10

The IGM-10 stationary explosion-proof optical gas analyzer is designed for automatic continuous measurement of the concentration in the surrounding atmosphere: methane, propane, hexane and carbon dioxide.

Scope of the explosion-proof optical gas analyzer (converter) IGM-10:

Oil refining, mining, chemical industry, housing and communal services, paint and varnish production, gas and oil transportation - that is, explosive areas of rooms and near outdoor process plants in which the formation of explosive mixtures of vapors and gases with air is possible, according to GOST R51330.13 (IEC60079 -14) and the explosion protection mark 1Exd [ib] IIBT6 X.

Stationary electrochemical gas analyzer IGM-11

The gas analyzer is designed for automatic, continuous measurement of the concentration of oxygen (O2), carbon monoxide (CO), hydrogen sulfide (H2S), sulfur dioxide (SO2), nitrogen dioxide (NO2), ammonia (NH3), nitric oxide (NO), hydrogen cyanide ( HCN) and hydrogen (H2).

Application area

Explosive areas of rooms and near outdoor process units in which the formation of explosive mixtures of gases and vapors with air is possible, in accordance with GOST R IEC 60079-14-2008 and the explosion protection mark 1Exd [ib] IIC T4 Gb X.

Stationary optical gas analyzer IGM-12


The gas analyzer is designed for automatic, continuous measurement of the concentration of explosive hydrocarbon gases or carbon dioxide in the surrounding atmosphere. Explosive gases are calibrated using methane, propane or hexane. Designed for stationary installation.

Application area

Explosive areas of rooms and near outdoor process plants in which the formation of explosive mixtures of gases and vapors with air is possible, according to GOST R IEC 60079-14-2008 and the explosion protection mark 1Exd [ib] IIB T4 Gb X.

Portable gas analyzers MULTIGASENS-M2

Portable gas analyzers MULTIGAZSENS-M2 (hereinafter referred to as gas analyzers) are designed to measure pre-explosive concentrations of combustible gases, the volume fraction of oxygen and toxic gases in the air of the working area, and to provide warning signals when thresholds are reached.

Gas analyzers are four-channel wearable (individual) devices of continuous action.

There are 3 slots for installing sensors in the body of the gas analyzer. In the bottom row of sensors (when looking at the front panel of the device) there is an optical digital sensor for measuring the content of methane (CH4), ethane (C2H6) or propane (C3H8)). In the upper left slot, one combined electrochemical sensor for harmful gases is installed - carbon monocoside (CO) and servo hydrogen (H2S) in the upper right slot an oxygen sensor (O2) is installed.

Portable gas analyzers "Microsens M3 (PID)" with photoionization sensor

The photoinization sensor is designed to measure the maximum permissible concentration (MPC) of hydrocarbons, Phosphine and Arsin. Optical sensors are designed to measure pre-explosive concentrations (LEL) of hydrocarbons (CH4, C3H8, C2H6) and carbon dioxide (CO2). Electrochemical sensors are designed to measure the concentration of toxic gases (H2S, CO, CL2, NH3, SO2, NO, NO2, H2, F2, O3, Br2, HP, HCL, HCN, PH3, SiH4, AsH3) as well as the volume fraction of oxygen (O2 )

Devices can be used in coal, oil, gas, energy industries.

The number of controlled gas components is from 1 to 5 (depending on version).

Have questions? Ask now!

Эми прибор

Мы являемся партнерами ООО «ЭМИ-Прибор», который является известным производителем контрольно-измерительного и аналитического оборудования, который имеет собственные научные разработки, производственную базу для изготовления приборов, контроля качества, а также для проведения испытаний выпускаемого оборудования.

Стационарные оптические газоанализаторы ИГМ-10

Стационарный взрывозащищенный оптический газоанализатор ИГМ-10 предназначен для автоматического непрерывного измерения концентрации в окружающей атмосфере: метана, пропана, гексана и диоксида углерода.

Область применения взрывозащищенного оптического газоанализатора (преобразователя) ИГМ-10:

Нефтеперерабатывающая, горнодобывающая, химическая промышленность, жилищно-коммунальное хозяйство, лакокрасочное производство, газо и нефтетранспортировка - то есть, взрывоопасные зоны помещений и вблизи наружных технологических установок, в которых возможно образование взрывоопасных смесей паров и газов с воздухом, согласно ГОСТ Р51330.13 (МЭК60079-14) и маркировке взрывозащиты 1Exd[ib]IIBT6 X.

Стационарный электрохимический газоанализатор ИГМ-11

Газоанализатор предназначен для автоматического, непрерывного измерения концентрации кислородa (О2), оксидa углерода (CO), сероводородa (H2S), диоксида серы(SO2), диоксида азота(NO2),  аммиакa (NH3), оксида азота (NO), цианистого водорода (HCN) и водорода (H2).

Область применения

Взрывоопасные зоны помещений и вблизи наружных технологических установок, в которых возможно образование взрывоопасных смесей газов и паров с воздухом, согласно ГОСТ Р МЭК 60079-14-2008 и маркировке взрывозащиты 1Exd[ib]IIC T4 Gb X.

Стационарный оптический газоанализатор ИГМ-12


Газоанализатор предназначен для автоматического, непрерывного измерения концентрации взрывоопасных углеводородных газов или диоксида углерода в окружающей атмосфере. Калибровка прибора по взрывоопасным газам производится по метану, пропану или гексану. Предназначен для стационарной установки.

Область применения

Взрывоопасные зоны помещений и вблизи наружных технологических установок, в которых возможно образование взрывоопасных смесей газов и паров с воздухом, согласно ГОСТ Р МЭК 60079–14-2008 и маркировке взрывозащиты 1Exd[ib]IIB T4 Gb X.

Портативные газоанализаторы МУЛЬТИГАЗСЕНС-М2

Газоанализаторы портативные МУЛЬТИГАЗСЕНС-М2 (далее - газоанализаторы) предназначены для измерения довзрывоопасных концентраций горючих газов, объемной доли кислорода и токсичных газов в воздухе рабочей зоны и подачи предупредительной сигнализации о достижении установленных пороговых значений.

Газоанализаторы являются четырехканальными носимыми (индивидуальными) приборами непрерывного действия.

В корпусе газоанализатора предусмотрено 3 слота для установки датчиков.  В нижнем ряду датчиков (при направлении взгляда на лицевую панель прибора) размещен оптический цифровой датчик для измерения содержания метана (CH4), этана (С2H6) или пропана (С3H8)). В левый верхний слот устанавливается один комбинированный электрохимический датчик на вредные газы – монокосид углерода  (СО) и серводород,(Н2S) в правый верхний слот устанавливается датчик кислорода (O2).

Портативные газоанализаторы «Микросенс М3 (PID)» c фотоионизационным сенсором

Фотоинизационный сенсор предназначен для измерения  предельно допустимых концентраций (ПДК) углеводородов, Фосфина и Арсина. Оптические сенcоры предназначены для измерения довзрывных  концентраций (НКПР) углеводородов (CH4, C3H8, C2H6) и диоксида углерода (СO2). Электрохимические сенсоры предназначены для измерения концентраций токсичных газов (H2S, CO, CL2, NH3, SO2, NO, NO2, H2, F2, O3, Br2, HP, HCL,  HCN,  PH3, SiH4, AsH3)  так же объемной доли кислорода (O2).

Приборы могут применяться в угольной, нефтяной, газовой, энергетической промышленностях.

Количество контролируемых газовых компонентов - от 1 до 5 (в зависимости от модификации).

Есть вопросы? Задайте их сейчас!